HTTPS and Certified SSL CertificateSecure your site with an SSL certificate. With the SSL certificate, you will gain maximum trust from visitors to your website. Google considers the HTTPS protocol as a SEO factor and rewards sites that have adopted it. Unsecured sites have a negative impact on users who do not hesitate to visit a competitor's secure site. An SSL certificate is used to secure transactions between the user's computer and the server hosting your website.

39$
/ year

AlphaSSL Certificate

  • For individuals and businesses
  • No documents needed
  • Encryption: SHA2
  • Encryption: between 128 and 256 bits
  • Browser support

89
/ year

Wildcard SSL Certificate

  • This certificate covers primary domain
  • This certificate covers subdomain
  • For individuals and businesses
  • Encryption: between 128 and 256 bits
  • Encryption: SHA2

399$
/ year

Extended Validation SSL

  • Server licenses: unlimited
  • Very high confidence and security
  • green identification in the address line
  • Encryption 256 Bit Length 2048 Bit
  • Allowed for Amazon Payments

Free with all packages

Free Web Apps/CMS

All our offers are 100% compatible with site creation software and open-source e-commerce solutions like WordPress, PrestaShop, SPIP, DotClear, phpBB, Magento, OS Commerce ...

Free Let's Encrypt SSL Certificate

The Let's Encrypt certificate is included on all our accommodations. The HTTPS protocol is thus activated for encrypted connection and enhanced security. The SSL certificate secures the data your visitors enter on your website.

Anti-virus & anti-spam

AShostweb offers protection against emails that contain viruses. Anti-spam protection automatically filters all types of emails and places them directly in the spam folder. All our servers are also protected by anti-spam protection.

0

HTTPS et Certificat SSL certifiéSécurisez votre site avec un certificat SSL. Avec le certificat SSL, vous allez obtenir une confiance maximale auprès des visiteurs de votre site web. Google tient compte du protocole HTTPS comme un facteur de référencement et récompense les sites l’ayant adopté. Les sites non sécurisés ont ainsi un impact négatifs sur les internautes qui n’hésitent pas à aller voir le site sécurisé d’un concurrent. Un certificat SSL permet de sécuriser les transactions entre l'ordinateur de l'internaute et le serveur qui héberge votre site Internet.

39.-chf
/ an

Certificat AlphaSSL

  • Pour les particuliers et les entreprises
  • Aucun document nécessaire
  • Chiffrement: SHA2
  • Cryptage : entre 128 et 256 bits
  • Prise en charge des navigateurs

89.-chf
/ an

Wildcard SSL Certificats

  • Ce certificat couvre domaine principal
  • Ce certificat couvre sous-domaine
  • Pour les particuliers et les entreprises
  • Cryptage : entre 128 et 256 bits
  • Chiffrement: SHA2

399.-chf
/ an

Extended Validation SSL

  • Licences de serveur: illimitées
  • La confiance et la sécurité très élevées
  • identification vert dans la ligne d’adresse
  • Cryptage 256 Bit Longueur 2048 Bit
  • Admis pour Amazon Payments

Gratuit avec tous les forfaits

Free Web Apps/CMS

Tous nos offres sont 100% compatibles avec les logiciels de création de site et les solutions e-commerce open-source comme WordPress, PrestaShop, SPIP, DotClear, phpBB, Magento, OS Commerce...

Certificat SSL Let's Encrypt gratuit

Le certificat Let's Encrypt est inclus sur tous nos hébergements. Le protocole HTTPS est ainsi activé pour une connexion chiffrée et une sécurité renforcée. Le certificat SSL sécurise les données que vos visiteurs saisissent sur votre site Web.

Anti-virus & anti-spam

AShostweb offre des protections contre les e-mails qui contiennent des virus. Protection Anti-spam filtre automatiquement tout type d'e-mails et les placent directement dans le dossier spams. Tous nos serveurs sont également protégés par une protection anti-spam.

0