E-Mail ProThe new e-mail solution for professionals is finally available at AShostweb. For this, our company relies on a new Hosted Exchange offer, but in a lighter version and sold around 2.19 $ per month.
E-mail Pro can indeed be an alternative for those who do not want to depend on an American giant for their e-mails, but wish to have a complete web interface and without advertising, at a reasonable rate.
It must be said that companies and other advanced users are increasingly in demand and are looking for solutions with calendar management and contacts, accessible, without advertising, where the data is not stored by American actors, out of Europe.

2.19$
/ month

E-mail Pro

  • 10 GB
  • Hosted in Europe
  • 99.99% availability
  • Customized with your domain name
  • Multi-domain
  • Advanced Webmail
  • Anti-virus / anti-spam

14$
/ month

Microsoft Exchange 2016

  • 50 GB of storage
  • Standard Exchange Accounts
  • 99.99% availability
  • Custom domain name (not included)
  • Multidomain
  • Broadcast list
  • Shared SSL

Free with all packages

Free Web Apps/CMS

All our offers are 100% compatible with site creation software and open-source e-commerce solutions like WordPress, PrestaShop, SPIP, DotClear, phpBB, Magento, OS Commerce ...

Free Let's Encrypt SSL Certificate

The Let's Encrypt certificate is included on all our accommodations. The HTTPS protocol is thus activated for encrypted connection and enhanced security. The SSL certificate secures the data your visitors enter on your website.

Anti-virus & anti-spam

AShostweb offers protection against emails that contain viruses. Anti-spam protection automatically filters all types of emails and places them directly in the spam folder. All our servers are also protected by anti-spam protection.

0

E-Mail ProLa nouvelle solution e-mail destinée aux professionnels est enfin disponible chez AShostweb. Pour cela, notre société s'appuie sur une nouvelle offre Hosted Exchange, mais dans une version allégée et vendue aux alentours 2.19.-chf par mois.
E-mail Pro pourra en effet être une alternative pour ceux qui ne veulent pas dépendre d'un géant américain pour leurs e-mails, mais souhaitent disposer d'une interface web complète et sans publicité, à un tarif raisonnable.
Il faut dire que les entreprises et autres utilisateurs avancés sont de plus en plus en demande et cherchent des solutions avec gestion de l'agenda et des contacts, accessibles, sans publicité, où les données ne sont pas stockées par des acteurs américains, hors de l'Europe.

2.19-chf
/ mois

E-mail Professionnel

  • 10 Go
  • Hébergé en Europe
  • Disponibilité de 99,99%
  • Personnalisé avec votre nom de domaine
  • Multi-domaine
  • Webmail avancé
  • Anti-virus / anti-spam

14.-chf
/ mois

Microsoft Exchange 2016

  • 50 Go de stockage
  • Comptes Exchange Standard
  • Disponibilité de 99,99%
  • Nom de domaine personnalisé (non inclus)
  • Multi-domaines
  • Liste de diffusion
  • SSL mutualisé

Gratuit avec tous les forfaits

Free Web Apps/CMS

Tous nos offres sont 100% compatibles avec les logiciels de création de site et les solutions e-commerce open-source comme WordPress, PrestaShop, SPIP, DotClear, phpBB, Magento, OS Commerce...

Certificat SSL Let's Encrypt gratuit

Le certificat Let's Encrypt est inclus sur tous nos hébergements. Le protocole HTTPS est ainsi activé pour une connexion chiffrée et une sécurité renforcée. Le certificat SSL sécurise les données que vos visiteurs saisissent sur votre site Web.

Anti-virus & anti-spam

AShostweb offre des protections contre les e-mails qui contiennent des virus. Protection Anti-spam filtre automatiquement tout type d'e-mails et les placent directement dans le dossier spams. Tous nos serveurs sont également protégés par une protection anti-spam.

0